OUR STAFF 2017-11-13T20:55:41+00:00

Meet Our Staff

Sharon MeyersParalegal
sharon@ltdlegal.com, Ext. 301
Nancy JoyceParalegal
nancyj@ltdlegal.com, Ext. 305
Joseph DeliaAccounts Manager
Jdelia@ltdlegal.com, Ext. 307
Wendy KusnecovParalegal
wendy@ltdlegal.com, Ext. 311
Angela PaveyBilling Paralegal
angela@ltdlegal.com, Ext. 328
Diane CorraParalegal
diane@ltdlegal.com, Ext. 322
Melissa Blackford-RuizParalegal
melissa@ltdlegal.com, Ext. 326
Maria Rodriguez-PolancoParalegal
mariar@ltdlegal.com, Ext. 308
Catherine PortaClerical
Ext. 306
Robin AzcarragaReal Estate Paralegal
robin@ltdlegal.com, Ext. 324
Nadel DePascaleLegal Secretary
Nadel@ltdlegal.com, Ext. 302